Sorting by

×

Desmadre y Medio

Bringing you skacore, punk and more underground in spanish from Califas and Mexico City. Check us out Wednesdays 10am – 12pm (PST) / 12pm – 2pm (CST) Only on Psyched Radio SF – Unidos nos esforzamos y que siga el Desmadre y Medio.

With Chris

Wednesdays

10AM SF // 11AM CDMX // 1PM NYC // 7AM BCN

Back to top