The Rose Haze Show
Now Playing ON AIR PSYCHED! RADIO SF Broadcasting Live from the San Francisco Mission District to the World https://us3.internet-radio.com/proxy/psychedradiosf/stream/ Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple THE ROSE HAZE SHOW With Kate Ramsey Thursday 10PM SF // 11PM CDMX // 1AM NYC // 7AM BCN Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple

Read more

Radio Patio
Now Playing ON AIR PSYCHED! RADIO SF Broadcasting Live from the San Francisco Mission District to the World https://us3.internet-radio.com/proxy/psychedradiosf/stream/ Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple RADIO PATIO With Lorena and Roger Thursday 8PM SF // 9PM CDMX // 11PM NYC // 5AM BCN Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple

Read more

Patched Punks
Now Playing ON AIR PSYCHED! RADIO SF Broadcasting Live from the San Francisco Mission District to the World https://us3.internet-radio.com/proxy/psychedradiosf/stream/ Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple PATCHED PUNKS With DJ Hamster Crab Thursday 6PM SF // 7PM CDMX // 9PM NYC // 3AM BCN Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple

Read more

Signs and Symbols
Now Playing ON AIR PSYCHED! RADIO SF Broadcasting Live from the San Francisco Mission District to the World https://us3.internet-radio.com/proxy/psychedradiosf/stream/ Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple SIGNS AND SYMBOLS With Scarlett Thursday 4PM SF // 5PM CDMX // 7PM NYC // 1AM BCN Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple

Read more

Regal Slut Radio
Now Playing ON AIR PSYCHED! RADIO SF Broadcasting Live from the San Francisco Mission District to the World https://us3.internet-radio.com/proxy/psychedradiosf/stream/ Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple REGAL SLUT RADIO With Maya Songbird Thursday 2PM SF // 3PM CDMX // 5PM NYC // 2AM BCN Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple

Read more

Caja Magica
Now Playing ON AIR PSYCHED! RADIO SF Broadcasting Live from the San Francisco Mission District to the World https://us3.internet-radio.com/proxy/psychedradiosf/stream/ Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple CAJA MÁGICA With Elisse Locomotion and José Trujillo Wednesday 6PM SF // 7PM CDMX // 9PM NYC // 3AM BCN Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple

Read more

The Bo Show
Now Playing ON AIR PSYCHED! RADIO SF Broadcasting Live from the San Francisco Mission District to the World https://us3.internet-radio.com/proxy/psychedradiosf/stream/ Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple GIRL, UNINTERRUPTED With Louie Esler Wednesday 7PM SF // 8PM CDMX // 10PM NYC // 2AM BCN Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple

Read more

Girl, Uninterrupted
Now Playing ON AIR PSYCHED! RADIO SF Broadcasting Live from the San Francisco Mission District to the World https://us3.internet-radio.com/proxy/psychedradiosf/stream/ Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple GIRL, UNINTERRUPTED With Louie Esler Wednesday 7PM SF // 8PM CDMX // 10PM NYC // 2AM BCN Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple

Read more

Sonic Schitz
Now Playing ON AIR PSYCHED! RADIO SF Broadcasting Live from the San Francisco Mission District to the World https://us3.internet-radio.com/proxy/psychedradiosf/stream/ Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple SONIC SCHITZ With Con Stellatum Tuesday 8PM SF // 10PM CDMX // 11PM NYC // 4AM BCN Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple

Read more

VapeLounge98
Now Playing ON AIR PSYCHED! RADIO SF Broadcasting Live from the San Francisco Mission District to the World https://us3.internet-radio.com/proxy/psychedradiosf/stream/ Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple VAPELOUNGE98 With DJ Sette Tuesday 4PM SF // 5PM CDMX // 7PM NYC // 11PM BCN Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple

Read more

We are an independent radio station broadcasting 24/7 live from San Francisco, California.

Psyched! Radio. San Francisco ©  All rights reserved.

Psyched! Radio. San Francisco ©  All rights reserved.