Pop Riot Radio
Now Playing ON AIR PSYCHED! RADIO SF Broadcasting Live from the San Francisco Mission District to the World https://us3.internet-radio.com/proxy/psychedradiosf/stream/ Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple POP RIOT RADIO With Maximumjacks Friday 9PM SF // 11PM CDMX // Midnight NYC // 6AM BCN Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple

Read more

The Bo Show
Now Playing ON AIR PSYCHED! RADIO SF Broadcasting Live from the San Francisco Mission District to the World https://us3.internet-radio.com/proxy/psychedradiosf/stream/ Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple GIRL, UNINTERRUPTED With Louie Esler Wednesday 7PM SF // 8PM CDMX // 10PM NYC // 2AM BCN Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple

Read more

Caja Magica
Now Playing ON AIR PSYCHED! RADIO SF Broadcasting Live from the San Francisco Mission District to the World https://us3.internet-radio.com/proxy/psychedradiosf/stream/ Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple CAJA MÁGICA With Elisse Locomotion and José Trujillo Wednesday 6PM SF // 7PM CDMX // 9PM NYC // 3AM BCN Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple

Read more

Unknown Frequencies
Now Playing ON AIR PSYCHED! RADIO SF Broadcasting Live from the San Francisco Mission District to the World https://us3.internet-radio.com/proxy/psychedradiosf/stream/ Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple UNKNOWN FREQUENCIES With CUSTODIANOFRECORDS Friday 5PM SF // 7PM CDMX // 8PM NYC // 2AM BCN Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple

Read more

Low Bar Radio
Now Playing ON AIR PSYCHED! RADIO SF Broadcasting Live from the San Francisco Mission District to the World https://us3.internet-radio.com/proxy/psychedradiosf/stream/ Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple LOW BAR RADIO With Natti Wednesday 4PM SF // 5PM CDMX // 7PM NYC // 1AM BCN Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple

Read more

Mean Curry
Now Playing ON AIR PSYCHED! RADIO SF Broadcasting Live from the San Francisco Mission District to the World https://us3.internet-radio.com/proxy/psychedradiosf/stream/ Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple MEAN CURRY With Neeraj Naik Friday 3PM SF // 4PM CDMX // 6PM NYC // 12AM BCN Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple

Read more

Girl, Uninterrupted
Now Playing ON AIR PSYCHED! RADIO SF Broadcasting Live from the San Francisco Mission District to the World https://us3.internet-radio.com/proxy/psychedradiosf/stream/ Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple GIRL, UNINTERRUPTED With Louie Esler Wednesday 7PM SF // 8PM CDMX // 10PM NYC // 2AM BCN Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple

Read more

The Switch
Now Playing ON AIR PSYCHED! RADIO SF Broadcasting Live from the San Francisco Mission District to the World https://us3.internet-radio.com/proxy/psychedradiosf/stream/ Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple THE SWITCH With Femme Jatale Friday 1PM SF // 2PM CDMX // 4PM NYC // 10PM BCN Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple

Read more

Cyberexgirlfriend
Now Playing ON AIR PSYCHED! RADIO SF Broadcasting Live from the San Francisco Mission District to the World https://us3.internet-radio.com/proxy/psychedradiosf/stream/ Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple CYBEREXGIRLFRIEND With Cyberexgirlfriend Friday 11AM SF // 11AM CDMX // 2PM NYC // 8PM BCN Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple

Read more

The Static
Now Playing ON AIR PSYCHED! RADIO SF Broadcasting Live from the San Francisco Mission District to the World https://us3.internet-radio.com/proxy/psychedradiosf/stream/ Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple THE STATIC With Charlie M. Friday 9AM SF // 10AM CDMX // 12PM NYC // 6PM BCN Instagram Twitter Youtube Apple

Read more

We are an independent radio station broadcasting 24/7 live from San Francisco, California.

Psyched! Radio. San Francisco ©  All rights reserved.

Psyched! Radio. San Francisco ©  All rights reserved.